Happy Newyear! - Reisverslag uit Lilongwe, Malawi van johojeroenvanlaar - WaarBenJij.nu Happy Newyear! - Reisverslag uit Lilongwe, Malawi van johojeroenvanlaar - WaarBenJij.nu

Happy Newyear!

Door: Jeroen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

02 Januari 2007 | Malawi, Lilongwe

A very happy newyear to you all!

I'm finally travelling again, after almost two months in Dar. No time to write much. I spent X-mas with Janeth, Eva and Malunga, quietly at their home.

Newyear I spent with Janeth at Harry's bar in Lilongwe. Six weeks together... tomorrow is our goodbye. We stopped fighting finally. Who knows what this year will bring.

I will cross lake Malawi on friday, to spend 10 weeks in the middle of nowhere in Mozambique. As much as I look forward to that and to the rest of my planned journey, I have mixed feelings about it too. Somehow Tanzania feels like the place to be. Even if I didn't like Dar es Salaam much, I now already miss the city.

  • 03 Januari 2007 - 08:36

    Monique:

    Also the best wishes for you and a very nice journey
    which lays ahead of you

    Hopefully a very good 2007

    Monique

  • 29 Januari 2007 - 11:29

    MONIQUE:

    HE HOE IS HET HOREN WE
    NOG EENS IETS ?

    GROETJES DOEI

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Malawi, Lilongwe

Mijn laatste reis

Geemigreerd!

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 Augustus 2009

Corruption

02 Augustus 2009

Latest news

03 Januari 2008

Happy Newyear!

17 Oktober 2007

More than I wanted to know...

06 Augustus 2007

Victoria Falls

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 95
Totaal aantal bezoekers 55938

Voorgaande reizen:

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Mijn laatste reis

Landen bezocht: